Summer Cycle

Hey everyone, I’d like to get your feedback or input on my cycle I have planned for the summer. I do have a couple questions and hope you guys can help out!

Right now I am 5’11" 255lbs and 13% - 14% BF. Lost my calipers but I am assuming since I can still see abs I can’t be too much more than that.

The cycle I am planning will be 8 weeks and intended to add some strength while getting leaner.

Test Prop 100mg ED 1-8
Masteron 100mg EOD 1-8
Tren Ace 50mg ED 1-6

Will be running Adex at 0.25mg EOD throughout and have Caber on hand as well.

Couple questions I have are: Would anyone be opposed to swapping the Test Prop with Test E or Cyp with a frontload? This will be my first time with Tren Ace and I do not want to go overboard with it, does that dose seem too low?

Thanks!

I dont think the tren dose is too low, one might say that 35-40mg a day is a great dose for them personally. Cycle looks pretty good IMO but I dont know much about that Mast, I have no experience with it. I think if youre not cutting for a competition you could do the Test E w/ frontload fine, I would just start the TA week 2 to be sure.

I dont think the Caber will be needed, but it certainly doesnt hurt to have it.

[quote]juice82 wrote:
The cycle I am planning will be 8 weeks and intended to add some strength while getting leaner.

Test Prop 100mg ED 1-8
Masteron 100mg EOD 1-8
Tren Ace 50mg ED 1-6

Thanks! [/quote]

i like it, i’d also stick with them Prop. with the other 2 fast acting compounds and the short duration i think you’re good to go there. Also i agree with the dose decision for the tren, it can be nasty for some so way to play it smart

[quote]Game_over wrote:
juice82 wrote:

Test Prop 100mg ED 1-8
Masteron 100mg EOD 1-8
Tren Ace 50mg ED 1-6

Thanks!