Suggestions!

Hi, I am 21 year old student doing sport science at uni. I’ve been training properly for the last 4 years and weigh about 110kgs and can bench 1RM 140kg. I am not able to train as much as i would like during term time so I want to be able to take advantage of the holidays and make some big gains in strength and also shred a few pounds of fat cos i have packed on a few during term time. When I can train properly I will do 3 heavy weights sessions and 1 light one a week, topped up with a bit of cardio. I have been using Metrx protein plus and Mass action staight after training for 2 years now with good gains achieved. Anyway I am interested in trying to improve further and am wondering if there are any other supplements I could take to boost this. Am interested in anything legal!

Supplements are a dime a dozen. If you are on holiday, I would suggest perhaps 2-a-day workouts. This way you could take advantage of the post workout anabolic window twice a day. That’s a great “supplement” and it won’t cost you a thing other than time and effort.
Sounds like you are a big mofo, keep up the good work!

Sounds good to me! Could I make even better gains with a twice a day split if I added something like MAG-10, 1-AD, 4-AD, M or Alpha Male and then maybe HOT-ROX to shred? I have limited knowledge of the pro-hormone etc area so any advice would be gratefully recieved.