Sudden Increase in Bodyfat

Hi guys, I was so close to the body I’ve always wanted I was getting stronger every time I went to the gym and sitting under 10% Bodyfat. I was eating 3 scoops of protein some peanut butter and an apple then a finibar then plazma and then a big meal of about 1lb of meat a big salad and 1 cup of rice. Then I started playing around and started having just 2 apples before plazma and a HUGE dinner. Mind you I only went from 3200 calories on 2700 calories off to 2700 everyday. I swear I have gained 2% Bodyfat and gotten significantly weaker in EVERYTHING.

Has anybody else had something like this occur so rapidly??? I never trained fully fasted and was having plazma for Christs sake. Only thing I can figure is that maybe I’m not absorbing all the nutrients from the massive meal? I went back to the protein and nuts lunch of 800 calories to try and change back but I’m so confused how I could lose it so fast. Any thoughts? Training didn’t change its heavy weights 3 days a week and complexes + walking 2 days a week.

Unclear about your training or stress levels. What do you do for recovery?

Training is 50 pull ups mixed with 5x5 of dead squat bench shoulder press of heavy dips. Then 4 exercises of isolation moves arms chest shoulders and abs. Complex days are 45lb bar 6x6 cosgrove circuit with 30 seconds between then 1 hour fasted cardio. Off two days a week. I sleep in typically a s I work from home. Suddenly got much weaker. Also I increased my carbs to over 200 so potentially that is why I look so much fatter? It’s really confusing.

Could you write out your training template like this

Monday:
5x5 Bench/Squat/Dead/Press whatever you are doing that day (% of Max)
Dips (setsxreps)
Isolation (setsxreps)
Cardio

From what I have read so far it seems like you have gone far past the over-reaching phase and trying to fit in a lot of work into one workout, but I can’t say for sure until your response.

No Problem. Here is Monday.