Stuck in a 'Beginner' Rut, Need Help

Okay guys, I’m a newbie athlete and I messed up, and am currently in a rut that is rather depressing. I am in grade 12b, about to graduate high-school forever (thankfully) and have had fitness class for the entire semester, which is around 4 months long. I am 6 feet tall, 5’11 without shoes (rough estimate) and just got my body fat/BMI and weight measured. I am 145 pounds with 5% body fat…I have no clue if these numbers are accurate or not.

I’m a skinny fuck, and thought I have been eating lots of food, but have actually LOST weight from my 148 at the starting semester. My BMI stayed around 19%. I have been doing a 2 day Wendlers 5/3/1 split, while going to Muay Thai classes 1-3 times per week. I never once missed a workout, I slacked on kickboxing a little bit, and did only 1 class a week for a 3 week span, but i “made” up for it by doing some bag work (roughly 8-10 rounds) at my house.

I feel that I got a little bit stronger throughout the semester, but feel I wasted a lot of time. I’m on week 4 of the Wendlers with the 1+ reps. On the heavy sets-Squat 195 for an average of 2-4 reps bench press 155 for 1-3, Overhead press only 1-2 reps at 115, and deadlift 245 for 1-3 reps. I know, I’m weak, skinny and I hate it. Did I overestimate my lifts? because I feel I should be hitting more reps on those.

My biggest flaw, was obviously my nutrition, because I did not gain. I always thought i was eating enough, and maybe the lack of progress in the mirror was merely low self-confidence, but it is not.I am not making the progress I want. In the summer, i’m going to train WAY more while i look for a job. 2-3 classes of Thai, and I like the Wendler layout so i will stick to that. I am not sure about my current 1RM but If i had to guess- 280 deadlift (beltless, no chalk, no mixed grip) 170 bench, 225-230 squat( Beltless), and 120-125 overhead press.