Stuck at 230. Suggestions?

Hello…I am in need of some advice.

I’ve been working on getting into better shape now since May 2006. I seem to have hit a plateau in my fat loss and mass gaining. Let me give you some numbers and info:

Sex: Male
Height: 6’1"
Weight: 230 lbs
BF %: 29% (According to my home scale)

I’ve been stuck at 29-31% body fat and 228-232 lbs for at least two weeks.

I started out in May with these numbers:

Weight: 252
BF %: 41%

I started out by just cleaning up my diet and working out with free weights and doing HIIT. That worked great for a while, but then I got stuck and couldn’t drop any more fat.

At the begining of July, I switched my diet to the T-Dawg 2.0 diet. I believe I have been following the intake suggestions very carefully. I’m getting 1.5 grams of protein per pound of LBM and I’ve been sticking to the 70/100 grams of carbs depending on the day.

My intake looks like this:
(Calculated using Berardi’s BMR formula minus 500 calories)

Calories: 2433
Protein: 244 gr
Carb: 70/100 gr depending on day
Fat: 117/130 gr depending on day

I also take flameout, HRX, 1 serving of Surge on workout days, and metabolic drive protein two-three times per day to supplement my protein intake. These are all factored into my food intake.

As for training:

I have been following Waterbury’s TBT 7 weeks. I have seen strength increases and I know I have gained some LBM. I realize this may not be the appropriate program for fat loss and plan to switch to a new routine this week or next.

I also do 20 minutes of HIIT cardio twice per week on non-lifting days.

So there it is… Hope I gave you enough information to make some suggestions about what I should do next. I’m open to ideas on training, nutrition, supplementation (or lack there of), etc.

Like I said…I’m stuck. No noticable or calculatable change in weight, body fat %, or measuring tape.