Stricktly Trying to Gain Muscle

ive been training for 7 years now and i just turned 21, im 5"10 and 174 ibs and 7% body fat. im trying to gain just strictly muscle and be about 180 and still under 10% body fat. i work out 6X a week;3X circuit training and 3X weight lifting but im not seeing ne results. my supplements r whey protien and no-xplode and my diet is honestly very good. i need help/suggestions please!!

haha

facepalm

To gain weight, you need to eat more calories than you burn…

And you could probably just gain 6lbs of fat and be 180 at under 10%.

Bad troll.

Don’t bother to research anything for yourself; just ask others for information ad application that some nutrition professionals charge hundreds or thousands of dollars for.

Guys, tell my friend how to get jacked without gaining any fat. It will be easy to explain, considering the task involves constant monitoring of diet and body; like I said, monitoring that some charge hundreds to thousands for.

[quote]Bricknyce wrote:
Don’t bother to research anything for yourself; just ask others for information ad application that some nutrition professionals charge hundreds or thousands of dollars for.

Guys, tell my friend how to get jacked without gaining any fat. It will be easy to explain, considering the task involves constant monitoring of diet and body; like I said, monitoring that some charge hundreds to thousands for. [/quote]

You didn’t say Jackasses!

ill tell you

but its gonna cost you hundreds to thousands of dollars first

haha no roids i dont believe in that stuff

[quote]ronjohn4788 wrote:
haha no roids i dont believe in that stuff[/quote]

No really dude, they’re real!

wats real, roids?

nah, they are make belive.
and my suggestion would be start reading the articles on training and diet