Strength Training Log: Powerlifting

So I want to be a power lifter. I have been working out consistently for about 2 1/2 to 3 years now, but I haven’t been seriously training. Now I’ve decided that I want to get brutally strong on the Big 3 and I am going to keep a log on this site because otherwise I will have no incentive to stick with my plan.

Today: Squat Day

Box Jumps: 3x3

Squats: Wide Stance. Worked up to a 3 rep max of 205lbs. I almost got buried under that last rep.

Good mornings: Wide stance, 3x5 at 85lbs.

Hip thrusts: 3x5 at 100lbs. I love these, just gotta make sure to use the pad,

Glute Ham raises: 3x5 with a 2.2lb medicine balls.

Situps: 3x5 with a 40lb dumbbell.

Pull-downs: Plate loaded, I got up to 112.5lbs per side so 225 total which is my bodyweight right now. I couldn’t get a full pull-down with both arms at that weight but I could with one arm for some reason.

Nutrition for the Day:

Breakfast: 6 eggs, 2 pieces of bread,
At work: Rockstar Pure Zero, 2 packets of instant oatmeal with milk, (this is really convenient for staying full)
Workout: Surge workout fuel
Postworkout: a cup of oatmeal+2 packets of instant oatmeal ground up with milk and brown sugar. this is my Oatmeal Smoothie. Normally I would also have some protein powder postworkout but i’m out right now.
Dinner: Chicken breast, omelet, two pieces of toast
Other: i’m going to have a porkchop, probably some snack mix with nuts, and/or anything else I feel like before I go to bed. Normally I would have a slice of thin cut Milanesa but i’m out right now.
Before bed: Sweet potatoe smoothie- half a baked sweet potato, a whole banana, brown sugar and milk.

Any suggestions about my nutrition right now?