Stopping HCG Monotherapy after 6 Weeks. Do I Need a PCT?

I am a noob when it comes to this, so please be nice. I went to a local clinic in Canada that put me on HCG monotherapy. I just finished 6 weeks of 1,500IU 3x week (4,500 IU total per week) along with .25mg x2 week (0.5mg total) of anastrozole a week for a month but then went down to .125mg x2 week after feeling low e2 sides. I don’t feel great on this and want to get back to my baseline before reevaluating and potentially starting TRT. I don’t have a ton of trust in my clinic so am coming here before my next appointment in a few days.

Will I need a PCT after 6 weeks on HCG? I have a feeling the doctor is just going to tell me to stop cold turkey, which I am fine with but want to make sure I am doing this the right way.

Edit 2/27 - Bloods and journal - 33 year old male
Sept 6, 2022: Baseline

FSH - Result 9.9 IU/L Reference Range (Units) 1.0-18.0 (IU/L) Abnorm

Luteinizing Hormone (LH) - Result 4.1 IU/L Reference Range (Units) 1.0-9.0 (IU/L)

Dehydroepiandrosterone Sulfate (DHEA-S) - Result 4.0 umol/L Reference Range (Units) 2.2-13.0 (umol/L)

Albumin - Result 40 g/L Reference Range (Units) 30-45 (g/L)

Sex Hormone Binding Globulin - Result 29 nmol/L Reference Range (Units) 10-55 (nmol/L)

Testosterone, Total - Result 13.0 nmol/L (375 ng/dL) Reference Range (Units) 8.0-35.0 (nmol/L)

Testosterone Free - Result 294 pmol/L (or 80 pg/mL) Reference Range (Units) 175-700 (pmol/L)

Estradiol - Result 69 pmol/L (or 19 pg/mL) Reference Range (Units) 0-160 (pmol/L)

After reviewing my results, the Dr. put me on 25mg of Clomid every day for 7 days. I felt amazing during this time and have been chasing the feeling since. October 4th is the day after I finished my last Clomid pill.

October 4, 2022

FSH - Result 24.5 IU/L Reference Range (Units) 1.0-18.0 (IU/L)

Luteinizing Hormone (LH) Result 17.7 IU/L Reference Range (Units) 1.0-9.0 (IU/L)