Stomach Condition, Help to Achieve Hard Body Look

I will post some pics as soon as possible, but for now this: I have been lifting regularly for 5 years, before that it was off and on for about 4 years. My routine consists of full body workouts either 3 or 4 days a week training and 2-3 days of cardio. When I first started lifting I did split routines, but got into fitness lifting, and have did just about every Chad Waterbury workout there is. But, I just don’t see the results I want.

I look way too soft and it seems no matter what I try, I can’t get the hard body look. I would like to do an all natural show one day, but I know as for now, I am far far away from that. my stats are pretty low due to the fact that I have virtually never lifted for strength, but mostly for fitness. My strength fluctuates, however. I also should mention I have gastroparesis (greatly limits amount) and can’t eat like a normal person could…any advice would be greatly appreciated.

Stats:
body: ectomorph
height: 6’3 with extremely long arms, wingspan 6’7
weight:205
bench:255
squat:315
deadlift: 415

how I eat:
breakfast: 1 omega 3 egg with 3 servings egg whites, 1 piece of cheese, 1 serving, low carb, double protein yogurt.
snack: count out 24 almonds
lunch: 2 slices double fiber omega-3 bread, frozen and toasted to lower glycemic index, 6 oz of chicken, 1 serving of same low carb double protein yogurt.
Pre-workout drink: 25 grams protein
Post-workout drink: 30 grams protein, 12 grams glutamine, 24 grams sugar
supper:3 chicken tenderloin breasts, 2 cups of mixed green vegetables.
lots of water/green tea/black coffee throughout the day.

Having trouble dropping the fat from around my chest specifically, ill post pics asap.

Hey, I’ve been out of it for over a year and a half due to gastroparesis. On a liquid diet right now. Plan on starting up again but was wondering if you have any advice or tips for bodybuilding with our condidion?