Sticky Master Needs Cycle Advice

Okay,
I’ve been lurking for about a year just reading the (great and sometimes not so great advice) and taking it all in trying to educate myself. I’ve a read a couple books on the subject of steroids and would now myself like to do a cycle. Some specifics:

1. I have been lifting for 5 years seriously and over a decade less seriously. I think I have figured out a good program (by taking one from people more experienced than myself) and I am following a westside barbell protocal and eating right, which meant in my case eating a lot more than before.
  2. I am 6’ and 240 lbs. I went from 195 lbs and lifting almost nothing to now lifting about 475 raw squat/290 raw bench and 500 raw deadlift. My bodyfat has been analyzed a number of different ways (calipers and scales, tabita, etc.) and is around 17-20%.
  3. My goals are to gain strength, add lean muscle mass and lose fat. (I know, whose goals are different?) More specifically, I would like to turn my fat into muscle, dropping from 17-20% body fat to 12% body fat while remaining at 240lbs. Equally as important to me is increasing my max lifts. I’d summarize and say my goals are body recomposition and strength (but not so much becoming bigger.–Not that I don’t want that, its just less of a priority. People already react to me as a big mf’er.)
  4. I have one other important and unusual thing to note: I will only be able to do this one cycle in the next three years. Basically, its a deal worked out between myself and my wife. And, to be truthful, steriod use is negiotable to me but lying to my wife or ‘getting rid’ of her is not. So, I am fine with that restriction by and large–although I know alot of you wouldn’t be!

Because I can basically only use once in the forseeable future, I wondered how I can maximize a cycle to meet my goals. In my next post, I’ll put up some possible cycle ideas.