Steroids - What Age is Right?

I know there is a lot of controversy on this topic and I know I won’t get a difinitive answer, I just want your guys opinion.

I’ve been thinking about running a bulking cycle of test E and Dbol (obviously with PCT after)

I’m 23 years old and have been training solidly for the last 4 years 5/6 times a week. My training is spot on and I track my macros on a flexible dieting type plan (mostly ‘clean’ foods).

I’m a natural ectomorph and have put on 15kg (33lbs) since I started training. I was an extremely low BFP when I started weight training as I was competing in MMA at a high level.

Now at 23 years of age I’m thinking about doing a bulking cycle, what are your guys opinion on my age and consideiring using? I’m 5ft11, 178lbs, around 12% body fat and a knowledgeable on training and diet (as it’s my job)

Thanks for your opinions in advance guys!

You seem to have your head on straight, that sounds like a great first cycle. You’re 23, you’ve been training for 4-5 solid years, put your body through serious stresses. The only problem is that both of these compounds are gonna bloat you with fluid. If you can, get some anastrozole and take 1/2 to one pill every 3rd day. Just play it safe. You don’t know if you’re susceptible to gyno as it’s your first cycle. And, unfortunately, you’ll likely keep only 20-30% of your gains. Let us know how it goes.

1 Like

No age requirement mane. Just need a permit

Srsly tho the age thing is around because it’s a somewhat decent indicator of stuff like training experience, how close you are to natty max etc. Peeps are also a lot more mature come their mid-late twenties.

Let’s take yourself for an example

What does this look like? What kind of numbers are you putting up e.g. bench, squat, deadlift etc.

Pics?

Suspiciously exact body fat percentage… where’d you get that from?

1 Like