Steroids vs SARMs

Hello everyone,

I have been training now for 3 years. I am in late 30-s and actually quite satisfied with results.
Of course to boost training, I have done some cycles also (Testosterone etc from black market, SARMs mostly by Enhancetech and from trustful source).

Lately I have been having problem with testosterone injections (some pain later, a little fever etc).
As I have done SARMs cycles also, then I started to wonder, maybe SARMs can be good alternative to steroids.

I just did some summary by marking cycles on my weight log. Seen attached photo. By this I can say, that SARM cycles at least as effective as just steroids.
Of course weight is just one way to measure, but I have noticed that weight is in good correlation with strength.

No offence intended here but it looks like you dont really know much about training and nutrition. Your literally back to square one after every cycle (except the test and deca, looks like you’ve run it off the back of the sarm cycle). For all we know you aren’t eating enough and you’ve gained plenty of water weight then dropped it all post cycle.
I do believe sarms work to a degree but up again good old test it just isnt a contest.

I think a lot of people (not referring to yourself) dont realise that steroids aren’t some super drug that turns you into a rhino in one cycle, training and nutrition are just as important, if not more, in packing on the size.

Theres simply too many variables at here work and weight alone is just a small one.

1 Like

Im gonna have to disagree there. Weight itself is absolutely meaningless. If you could put something together showing LBM increase and BF decrease along side sarms that would be much better.

But let me not get off track here.