Steroids and Acne

Hi everyone!
first of all im not here to read you talking shit to me, im here for advice because I like this site.

So ive been thinking of starting my first cycle(im 18) but i have acne problems- ive had them for 5 years.at first it wasnt that much but with time it got worse because i had some fucked up things happen to me in my life so the stress got to me and had worsen it.since then its goten better and worse a few times, ive even tried antibiotics a few times and it did clear me up but when you get off of it the acne comes back and i would use it again, but it fucked up my stomach and i dont want to risk further damages.

So the acne isnt THAT bad( at least doctors tell me this while still just giving me fucking stuff to put on my face and back instead of looking for the problem inside) but it isnt a light form either.
Ive been training for 2 years in the gym and before that at home.

So because of my fear of acne getting worse and me fuxking up my hormones my friend tells me to do orals(no anals :wink: ) only(dianabol.
So i want to get your advice/opinions on this.
Thanks

You can look at it two ways. You got acne anyway so go ahead and do it. I don’t know if it will get worse but it can’t help. You will be bigger and that is important to your self image.

Alternatively deal with skin issues and when it clears up in your 20s (assuming something more serious not going on) evaluate a cycle then.

I can’t give any advice on the right gear (is that still a term?) selection. It’s been 25 years since I’ve been around that stuff.

I’d vote for second option - but it’s not a democracy, you get the only vote. Waiting lets you build a solid base and deal with skin issues. Good luck.