T Nation

Steroid Interviews

if you havent already, i recommend you read the steroid interviews in this weeks issue. he gives a pro's pre contest cycle. half the shit ive never even heard of. he uses anti-e's that i didnt know exist. and wtf is "Trenbolone hexahydrobenzylcarbonate?"

oh thats right i forgot, you freaks cant read.

I felt queesy reading the miligrams that these guys take. I am a total newbie when it comes to steroid knowledge, but seeing 775 building up to around 1975 mg is sick.. I don't even take that much with multivitamins!

that's parabolan

how does one still get parabolan??? i thought it was discontinued years ago.

Trenbolone hexahydrobenzylcarbonate (Dananbolan) same as the old Parabolan.

Got offered some of that stuff recently but i don't mind the daily injections and the price was horiffic!
They're making it in Thailand 76mg/1.5ml so you're going to have to inject large volumes instead as its equivalent to the 58mg of Tren. Acetate and the half-lifes apparantley similar to enanthate ester.

Think i'll stick to cattle implants.

I actually thought the overall amount of AAS these guys were using was fairly tame compared to the urban myths of 2g Test a week, 50mg D-bol daily, 150mg Tren a day!

2g myths, try 5g of test/week. I train with someone who was a national level competitor and was using 5g of test at one point, plus whatever else he was using.

I think the article said this was a 1995 cycle from one guy. Others may use more, and this year, nine years later, they may be heavier users.

GUYS, IM NOT RETARDED, JUST NEW. WHERE ARE YOU READING THIS STUFF? I MEAN TO ASK, WHAT MAGAZINE?

Yeah, I think that between 2 and 4 grams is the average for a pro nowadays. They probably go lower and higher than that at some points in contest prep. Plus, that doesn't include GH, insulin, and T3.
Plus, most pros don't ever go off the gear!!

christ dude. this magazine.