Steroid Cycle for Beginners

I know steroids are bad for you; idc, so please spare me the lecture.
I’ve been lifting for a few years now and am about to start my first cycle.
After exhaustive research this is the plan I’ve developed, would you consider it a good one? And what improvement advice would you offer?

Week 1-4
Testosterone Enanthate 250mg/Week
Dbol 30mg/Day
Ostarine MK 2866 25mg/Day
Arimidex 0.5mg/EOD

Week 5-9
Arimidex 0.5mg/EOD

Week 10
Arimidex 0.5mg/EOD
HCG 750UI/EOD

Week 11
Arimidex 0.5mg/EOD
HCG 750UI/EOD

Week 12
Nothing

Week 13-16
Clomid Weekly at 50/50/25/25
Nolva Weekly at 40/40/20/20
Aromasin 12.5mg/EOD
GW 20mg/Day

250 mg test per week is the top end of a trt dose, and you will probably not get the results you want. I would do 400 to 500 mg per week.

Why are you switching your ai post cycle? I would strive to have a simple cycle for your first, with the minimum amount of substances.

You should plan on getting blood work done before, mid and post cycle too. At you current dosing, I would be afraid of estrogen crashing, so look out for that.

High estrogen seems to be an issue with low test, but with cycle level test, you may feel better with higher estrogen.

I also believe one should be at least close to their genetic potential before cycling. You may have a few years of experience, but how strong are you? Lifting years means very little, as most do not know how to train and eat to get bigger and stronger, even though they have years of experience.

1 Like

Test only 500mg/wk. Keep Adex on hand during the cycle if E2 starts to get out of control. Nolva for end of cycle.

Do not use anything other than test for a first cycle. Be smart. Get the most out of the least. It gives you room to grow. It’s a process.

2 Likes