T Nation

Starting to Train Serious Again

What's going on T-Nation....I just signed up yesterday as a T-Nation member after becoming hooked on the articles and the community here.  I've been reading through older posts and articles and decided that I should finally become a member.  I recently started training seriously again in August and wanted to join a family of fellow lifters that support each other with positive criticism and truthful advice.

I wanted to start becoming active in the forums but wanted to throw an intro out there before I started so the regulars here aren’t like “wtf” with this guy. I’m in the process of uploading pics, getting my most recent stats together as well…later all

[quote]Jockin_101 wrote:
What’s going on T-Nation…I just signed up yesterday as a T-Nation member after becoming hooked on the articles and the community here. I’ve been reading through older posts and articles and decided that I should finally become a member. I recently started training seriously again in August and wanted to join a family of fellow lifters that support each other with positive criticism and truthful advice.

I wanted to start becoming active in the forums but wanted to throw an intro out there before I started so the regulars here aren’t like “wtf” with this guy. I’m in the process of uploading pics, getting my most recent stats together as well…later all[/quote]

Welcome man

Alright, so you’re in. Just don’t go starting any callout threads or any gay shit like that. Your fellow 09ers have fucked up the works so bad that you probably should have waited 'til January to join.

Anyway, post your routine and diet so we can criticize the fuck out of it and then argue over the details. Cuz, you know, that’s what we do.

:slight_smile:

[quote]JayPierce wrote:
Alright, so you’re in. Just don’t go starting any callout threads or any gay shit like that. Your fellow 09ers have fucked up the works so bad that you probably should have waited 'til January to join.