Starting First Cycle Soon

I am a huge noob to steroids and have a lot of research to do before i start.

A long time friend at my gym has supplied me with M1t 10mg pills, formadrol extreme, and milk thistle.

My Question to u guys is will these pills be safe for me and will i need any others?

I am 21 6ft 195pounds
I have been working out for almost 2 years and my diet is as good as it will ever be.

Again I know i have a lot of research to do but any info u guys can give me would be great

Devin

I wouldn’t start using drugs if you think that your diet is “as good as it will ever be”. Does this mean that you are not looking for improvement with your nutrition? You should take a step back and look over your training and diet, there is allways room for improvement and adjustments must be made as your goals and body change.

Do some reasearch on M1T using the search engine here and maybe throw it into google as well. You can also start reading the Newbee thread at the top of this forum. Start collecting research, this is an important first step.

As a timeline, I would suggest researching for at least 4 months on this subject. I spent around 6-8 before taking the plunge and continually do so. Before posting questions it’s a smart idea to see if they have been answered before, if not here, then anywhere else on the net or in a book. This will make your questions more of a necessity rather than an easy way out to finding the answer. Trust me, the more you know on this issue, like anything else, the better off you will be. Don’t take this game lighty, because once you’re in, you’re in.

Best of luck.

good advice, thank u

from the research i have done its a little hard to understand do to all the abreviations with this topic,but the more i dig im sure i will be ok.

In the mean time i will keep putting the stuff off until i know im ready.

[quote]g35rider04 wrote:
good advice, thank u