T Nation

Starting Cycle Log! Test E/ Tren E/ Anadrol

As stated above I will be starting my cycle Monday!
I am 24 years old an have 2 cycles under my belt. I have used tren ace before but this is my first time with the enthanate.
Goal of the cycle is to pack on size and increase strength.

Current stats
I'm 5'9
Weight is at 228 this morning
BF% is 11.8% (also don't this morning)

THE CYCLE!
Test e w1-10 @600mg/week
Tren e w1-8 @400mg/week
Anadrol 100mg ED w1-4/5
HCG w3-10 @500iu/week
Adex EOD during cycle @.5mg

PCT W12-15
Clomid 50/50/50/50
Nolvadex 40/40/20/20

I don't think I will have trouble with prolactin issues but I have caber on hand.

Training split
Monday: chest calves
Tuesday: shoulders
Wednesday: back
Thursday: legs and calves
Fridays: arms
Saturday: yoga & cardio & stretch
Sunday: off

I will be doing 40 min fasted cardio 3 times a week (MWF) as well as Saturdays

Diet will be around 5000 calories and it WILL be extremely clean meals as long as I can keep up my prep!

Well there it all is.. If you have any recommendations or suggestions if love to hear them. I'm super excited for this!

I’m running the pritty same cycle in 2 months except 750mg of each and running it longer then yours. Keep the log updated mate ill be following.

so i actually had to wait to start today due to my supplier taking a little longer than expected.
so i have the test e 400mg/ml, tren e 200mg/ml, liquid anadrol 50mg/ml, liquid adex, hcg, and my PCT

DAY 1
last second changes to the cycle! i bumped the test up to 800mg a week.

My needles and syringes havent shown up yet due to the holiday weekend shipping delay so i used a 18g needle to pull and inject (sounds fucking nuts right?!) and surprisingly it did not hurt at all.