Starting 2nd Cycle Bulking For Competition

First off i am 5’6 170 with 5% body fat just coming off my pre-contest diet trial run… I am getting prepared for my next show that Im doing next year and i plan to start my clean bulk in August through December and plan on putting on 20-25 lbs so i can be a little be higher in my weight class in my next comp. i would like to show at 175-180 and be at high end of the class.

My (bulk) diet is very clean containing
Breakfast- 6 egg whites 2 whole and 4 pieces turkey bacon 3/4 cup old fash oats 1 tbs flax oil and 1/2 cup blueberries
Shake- Cytogainer (need the weight gainer due to accessibility im a nurse so its hard to eat between shifts)
Lunch- Two 99%lean ground turkey burgers 1 cup brown rice with 2 tbs of organic salsa
Lift- 1 scoop cell mass then 1 pwo shake 40 g protein 60 carbs(dex/malto) combo
Another meal- Two 99%lean ground turkey burgers and 1 8oz yam w/1 cup broccoli
Dinner- 10 oz chicken 3 slices ezekial bread 1 cup broc
Before Bed- shake of ON Casein with 2 tbs pb

Equals 3000 cals. 300 prot. 360 carb. 40g fat
will bump up when weight starts to increase

Ok my first cycle was Test E. at 300mg/week for 10 weeks. with clomid for pct for 3 weeks. I gained 10 lbs lean and 1% bf while keeping 8 lbs… gains were moderate considering the small dosage…

Now i have purchased Deca/Test E and they are both 300mg/ml in 10 mL vial and i have clomid and novla on hand… What would be my best bet in doing the dosage. i have done my research and i know that test should be at a 2:1 ratio with the Deca i can buy another bottle of Test E if need be… So please any thoughts or suggestions on my situation would be a appreciated…

What do you think you should do?

5:3 ratio would suffice, but since your concentration is 300mg/ml if you want to keep it easy just run 600mg test.

600mg Test E/wk
300mg Deca/wk

Run the test atleast a couple weeks longer than the deca for obvious reasons.

bmc