Starting 11-T: 2 Week Progress Thread

I wanted to start a thread to document my two week cycle of 11-T.

I don’t have a tape measure and I can’t find my fat calipers to give accurate measurements. Though I am going to post some before pics now and obviously the after pics when the two weeks have elapsed.

A little history on me. I’m 21 yrs old, been training for about 3 years. When I started lifting I was about 160 lbs. I’m going to weight myself tomorrow, but I’m about 185 right now, bf I would put in the 12% range. (I am thoroughly pissed I can’t find my calipers, will look more tomorrow). Anyway, if there’s anything else you’d like to know, feel free to ask.

I’m using 11-T to add size. Diet will be as clean as I can keep it, if I’m in a pinch and need food, whatever is closest will suffice.

Supplements will be: Flameout, ZMA, Rodiola Rosea.

I’ve been following CT’s OVT for about a month, so I’m going to continue to follow that.

Anyway, I just sprayed my first spray, I went a little heavy on the legs, so I feel I didn’t cover my upper body too well. Note to self: have a game plan on how much you’re going to spray and where before tomorrow morning.

Starting my workout week with a brutal leg day in the morning, thanks for reading guys.

Moving on to pics…

Back

Back flex

Front dbl bi

Wheels.

Should be interesting to follow. I would put your bodyfat closer to 10%.

How much are you planning on eating during this “clean eating” phase?

Lots?

[quote]B rocK wrote:
How much are you planning on eating during this “clean eating” phase?

Lots?[/quote]

Lots, yes, to put it simply. I wouldn’t call my eating clean a phase, I eat clean all the time. Very rarely do I eat junk, but if I am on the run and need some calories I’ll grab a burger or something.

I’ll count my calories the next few days, log them on fitday to see where I’m at and post it for you guys.

How tall are you?

6’1