Started Taking Var Yesterday

hi every1 , im new to this and could do with some advise.
im 18 , 19 in a couple of months , have been training naturally for just over 2 years now.
started taking var yesterday , herd it had very low side effects and wasnt very liver toxic,
im taking 4 5mg tabz daily so 20mg a day , along with alot of protine , ammino acids , multi vitimins and minerals , extra b vitimins and milk thistle for my liver , also drinking lots of water. eny advice would be a big help !

heloo ???

[quote]woodstar wrote:
eny advice would be a big help ![/quote]

Stop taking steroids.

Start attending class.

[quote]rrjc5488 wrote:

[quote]woodstar wrote:

Stop taking steroids.

Start attending class.[/quote]

ha ha.

advice? delete your account.

as i predicted , u would say i was to young , so none of you tryed or know of someone that tryed roids at 18/19 ? i have been training for almost 3 years and have done alot of research , its not as if i havent a clue , but advise is advise

Bye.

Obvious troll job.

troll job? hmm well thanx lol

[quote]rrjc5488 wrote:

[quote]woodstar wrote:

Stop taking steroids.

Start attending class.[/quote]

English as a second language class?

First, learn to use proper grammatical English and you might get a better response. Second, you’re too young. Don’t mess up your body now and regret it later. As far as knowing people who have taken gear at younger ages, yes, and amazingly it messed up their endocrine system pretty bad (so much so that at a later point in time they ended up in the hospital).

Lastly, save the gear for once you’ve reached your genetic potential. If you’re having to use it now, you’re just lazy, don’t know what the hell you’re doing, or completely misguided (or possibly all three).