T Nation

Started my First Cycle, Need Guidance

So i just started my first cycle, i have a written regiment that im strictly adhering to but would like approval or advice from more experienced users. I am 21 years old, i have been lifting consistently for almost 4 years, ive decided to satisfy my curiosity on anabolics.

I took 250mg of sust last sunday, basically crippled my right quad. I failed to massage after injection, lesson learned… i just did my 2nd shot of 250mg sust today. I will no longer be doing sust after this as a friend of mine told me that 2 pins of sust would raise levels a bit quicker and that from there i should do 12 weeks of test e, pinning 250mg every monday and thursday.

Cycle guidelines.
500mg test e 250mg x2 a week

Pct
Nolvadex 20mgs/day 4 weeks
Vitamin e 1000ius/day 4 weeks

As i said before im a noobie to this. I have done quite exstensive research to assure safety and have learned the basics such as aspirating, massage after injection, alcohol swap vial and injection site, etc.

I guess my biggest question is does my cycle plan look/seem safe for a first time user? Should i be taking anything else besides test e like nolva or estro blockers WHILE on cycle? And also is the sust (boost) before i start the actual cycle doing anything for me or is that bs (it feels like the latter) and lastly… will the post injection pain go away after a few shots? I alternated to my left quad today as my right quad is still sore from last sunday but whats weird is sundays injection provided no pain, but monday through wednesday, psh… forget even walking. Todays pin went a bit different… i pinned, alco swabbed area a 2nd time, then massaged my quad to “work” the oil in. However my left leg started getting sore about 3 hours later when my right leg did not until the next day.