Started My Cutting Process 4-3-06

(Heres my diet)
http://www.T-Nation.com/readTopic.do?id=993757&pageNo=0#996690

I deleted the pyruvate out of my diet! (Thanks to James Cain)

Day 1: Starving!!! lol
im down a little under 2,100 for my first 3 low cal days.

By the way, people that havent been keeping up with my post, ive been bulking for the last 6 months, and time to cut for summer.

Im 6’5"
Weighed today in at 259.5
right about 18% bf
looking to get to 10-12% no more than 12%!!

Wish me luck guys, i will post every couple days to keep ya’ll updated.
I will be continuing the BSN total stack as i progress with the next 3 months!!

Well workout went great! Very sore. I decided to sit in the sauna after all my cardio. I pulled a fullbody resistance training day today! So we will see how i feel. I think my stomach is starting to adjust to the lower food intake I consumed today. My abs are really sore because of the intense workout yesterday! Anyone know how often i should work abs. (Since i’m in the cutting stage ive heard many of people say go one day heavy and next light several reps for abs) anyone got any feedback on that? If not I will repost tomorrow my status! and weight as well! Hope yall have a good night! TTYL T-Nation

I work my abs no more than three times a week.
Abs are made in the kitchen.
Keep up the good work man.
“You can do it nicky!”
Looking forward to those pictures after you’re done cutting.

Cthulhu

[quote]nuhuhhjhill wrote: