T Nation

Started Hormone Therapy

I started hormone therapy about two weeks ago. I have no prior experience with this and I would appreciate some opinions. I’m taking 1ml Nand Deca (200 mg per ml) once per week, 1ml Test Cyp (200 mg per ml) once per week, 1 Anastrozole 1mg cap (anti- E) every other day and 2 iu’s Somatropin per day mon thru friday. I’m curious if this is a relatively safe and effective cycle?

[quote]Rx only wrote:
I started hormone therapy about two weeks ago. I have no prior experience with this and I would appreciate some opinions. I’m taking 1ml Nand Deca (200 mg per ml) once per week, 1ml Test Cyp (200 mg per ml) once per week, 1 Anastrozole 1mg cap (anti- E) every other day and 2 iu’s Somatropin per day mon thru friday. I’m curious if this is a relatively safe and effective cycle?[/quote]

That’s actually pretty good for HRT. I’m 25 and I’d probably gain pretty well off that. Nothing crazy, but gains for sure. This is from your doctor/HRT clinic?

Yes, it’s from an Anti-aging hormone replacement clinic. I’d refer you but I’m pretty sure they only accept candidates 30 and over. Thanks for the response!

[quote]Rx only wrote:
Yes, it’s from an Anti-aging hormone replacement clinic. I’d refer you but I’m pretty sure they only accept candidates 30 and over. Thanks for the response![/quote]

Oh no, I’m all set, but thanks for the thought. I was just asking because its very generous compared to most of the hrt I’ve seen given out and I thought mabye you were doing your own hrt. Looks good though. Let the board know how it goes.

[quote]Rx only wrote:
I started hormone therapy about two weeks ago. I have no prior experience with this and I would appreciate some opinions. I’m taking 1ml Nand Deca (200 mg per ml) once per week, 1ml Test Cyp (200 mg per ml) once per week, 1 Anastrozole 1mg cap (anti- E) every other day and 2 iu’s Somatropin per day mon thru friday. I’m curious if this is a relatively safe and effective cycle?[/quote]