Stalled Weight Loss

Hi Guys,
I recently (2 months ago) started a weight loss program. I was around 215 and currently am 199. However, my weight loss has gotten stagnant, even with a perfect diet (very similar to velocity). I do very light cardio (cycling at 130 BPM) in the morning before breakfast and workout 3 times a week (full body) varying the reps and sets. Is there another workout or perhaps more cardio I should incorporate to make my weight loss “GO” again? Thanks

I’m not a diet expert but I’ve seen enough of these threads to know that most people won’t be able to help you given the limited information you provided.

People will likely need to know exactly what your diet looks like. Saying “perfect diet” doesn’t help much. Most people think their diets are already perfect.

Also, what does “very light cardio” actually mean? How many minutes do you cycle? How long are your workouts? How long are your rest periods between sets? What exercises do you do? Etc… etc…

Also, don’t be afraid to use the search function in this forum. You’re about the 973rd person with this problem (according to my count – I’ve been keeping track). If you search you might find answers or at least some ideas to try.

Good luck

Wow, thanks for the quick response.
Yeah, I definitely understand why the vague post was problematic!

So…