Stagnation of Training Results!

Hey guys, I’m relatively new to the forums here although have been reading articles/forum discussions and dabbling in the training regimes put forth by the pros. I’m having trouble shedding excess BF, currently I’m 24, 6’3, 201 lbs and 18% bf. This has generally been 23-25% for my entire life, fluctuating depending on my training. I have been training on and off for 5 years, gathering alot of knowledge and have been at it consistently for the past year, barring time off when workload is too much. During that year I have lost 6% BF and 30 lbs, but to be honest that is mostly in the last 3-4 months. My problem is the following: I cannot seem to shed anymore fat and don’t want to start bulking until I’m relatively lean.

Current lifts:
Bench DB 40kg x6
Deadlift 165 x4
Squat 105 x 6
Chinups 8 x underhand, 6 overhand
Bent over row 65kg x 8

My diet is, by my standards, quite good (this must be my let down??)
Sample day would be the following

Rise 0700
Breakfast 0715 #
strong coffee (skim milk + sweetener), smoothie consisting of 2 scoops whey protein, 150 g natural yogurt (2% fat), 1/4 cup oatmeal (raw), 1/2 cup blueberries. Multivitamin and 2000 mg fish oil.

mid morning: chicken breast (med), whole green pepper, coffee, 1 or 2 oat cakes (4.6 g carb each, no gluten)

lunch: chicken breast (large) or equiv, occasionally in a wrap if it’s leg day, 1/4 avocado (or a few walnuts), steamed broccolli (1 cup)

1530 mid afternoon
protein shake (2.7 g carb, 240 cals, 48g protein), 4 whole walnuts, sometimes oat cake if extra hungry. fish oil 2000 mg.

1700 creatine (5g creatine ethyl ester)
1730 training
post training 2 scoops maximuscle progain (complex carb not simple)

2000 chicken breast/salmon/steak, lean with broccolli, kale or something similar, extra virgin olive oil dressing, multi vit, fish oil 2000 mg