Stacking Novadex-XT and Methyl 1D?

would stacking this be dangerous?

Stacking that would be a waste of money.

well its my first time taking any test booster. im a week away from finishing masterdrol cycle and i got alright gains but no big difference. i thought if i got a prohormone and a test booster i’d get some solid gains.

I don’t understand where this recent influx of uneducated users came from. Is it because Summer is coming up?

You need to read the stickies at the top of the section.

After that, you need to read some more.

You’re going to mess your self up.

Yea I agree completely with DOH. Do you have any idea what your doing? Do you have pct planned for this masterdrol cycle. If you understood what prohormones are and what they did then you would not be asking this question. What are your stats?

Yes I have a cycle of Formadrol lined up. Ive been on a one month cycle of Masterdrol, and i just wanted to know if i could go another month without using formadrol and just keep going with another prohormone, and possibly a Testosterone booster. I posted this in the beginners tab but somehow it got put in the steroids. i was just asking for your opinion i havent bought any Methyl-1D yet or Novadex. I have bought formadrol and had paid attention to what the directions said.

Height: 5’10"
Weight: 250

max on bench: 285
Max on Squats: 455
Max on Dead lift: 405

What other stats do you want to know?

Your 18 years old there is no need for prohormones your body is naturally producing enough testosterone to net you decent gains. I mean if you really want to shut down ur HPTA system and keep pounding your liver then sure go ahead and do another month. Though I wouldnt recommend that.

dont do it…u want your liver right?