Stack for an 18 Year Old

I’ve been training for about two years and I’d like to add a lil juice to the mix. This would be my first cycle. I’m thinking of starting this:

Anavar 25mg ED for 5 weeks
GH 2.5ui EOD for 3 months

I am hoping this will mix with my already naturally high levels of test and give me a fat burning and slight growth gain. What could I expect from a couple cycles of anavar? I know it is a mild, expensive AAS, but it was designed to be used by children. I am worried about throwing off my HPTA axis and closing my growth plates using anything else.

In all honesty, I had my hand x-rayed recently and I still have some growing to do. Anavar and GH are prescribed for children who are short because of a GH deficiency or just because they are short. An added benefit of anavar + gh would be that it might add a half inch or so to my 5’8" stature.

Is additional GH a good idea considering Anavar boosts levels already? Would hCG be a good idea? What about a low dose of clomiphene?

Enough is enough

GTFO

Steroids are not for 18 year olds. PERIOD

Learn what hard work and dedication is.

YOU HAVE NO IDEA WHAT YOU ARE DOING. Which is perfectly acceptable at your age. Take 5 years to train as hard as you can and learn as much as possible about nutrition and steroids.

I just want a lil boost, I don’t think anything I’m purposing is dangerous.

[quote]GFDGFD wrote:
I just want a lil boost, I don’t think anything I’m purposing is dangerous.[/quote]

No one can stop you from doing what you want. All we can say is that you have no idea what you are doing.

You’re 18 and you need a little boost? Come on man. Don’t bullshit us. You think we haven’t heard that before?

What about when you are 19 and you need a little more of a boost? Or 20 and need a big boost? or 25 and need a huge boost because you never took the time to learn how to actually make gains?

You are 18. How about less ‘thinking’ and more listening. Listening to people with experience.