Squats With No Power Rack

I am fairly new to working out, I was following starting strength over the summer and got my squat up to ~275-285lbs for 3 sets of 5 reps. I then was forced to stop working out until the middle of December as the gym I went to closed down. Now I started working out again at home but I had no way to squat, so I had been doing very little leg training. My problem is this I’m training for a fitness test near the beginning of June and I need to get up to around 225lbs for 15 reps (330 1RM) (I did 15 reps last test in September), however I have no way to train squats at home as I have no power rack/squat stands. All I have is a bench a barbell, dumbbells (the adjustable kind), and around 220lbs. I’ve tried front squats but I cant clean enough for any reasonable leg workout. What can I do to train squats I’ve regressed greatly, about a week ago I managed to make it to a gym and squatted about 225x5 and my legs were cramping up. Is there any way I can improve my back squat with the stuff I have access to? I have a feeling its not going to happen but maybe you guys can think of something :).

Thanks

Try sawhorses or milkcrates.

http://www.google.com/search?um=1&hl=en&client=firefox-a&rls=org.mozilla%3Aen-US%3Aofficial&biw=1600&bih=770&tbm=isch&sa=1&q=diy+squat+stands&btnG=

also, if i understand your plan which you touched on, you plan to just keep adding reps at 220 cause thats all the weight you have? once you get over 5 reps or so, calculators arent too accurate. high reps make you good at high reps.

hang the dumbbells on the bar for more weight.

I might try out some of those homemade racks how sturdy would they be?