Squat Seems to be Stalled

So ive been doing 5/3/1 for about 6 months. ive made great progress for the most part. the only lift ive had a problem with is squats. everything else is doing great. on my 5th cycle i can still hit about 5 reps on the final sets on 5/3/1 days (i.e. with 95% of my training max.) But my squats are really stubborn. I squat with good form, using the deep-breath-chest-out-butt-back-knees-out technique lol. i always go about an inch below parallel.

This cycle my training max is 260, and this week (third week of the cycle) i squatted 245 for one grinding rep. i think i could have gotten one more rep but i didnt push myself too hard because i was feeling shitty. Ive been just barely making all my reps like this for a few months already. (i would give more specific examples but i unfortunately left my training log at school and wont be able to get it till monday) I know for sure that my squats should be stronger because 245 was just about the real squat max i used to calculate my very FIRST training max!

So i figure theres probably a flaw somewhere in my programmng. Heres a sample week of training for me:

Monday: Military Press 3x3
Pullups: 8x5
Dips: 8x5
maybe some extra sets of face pulls or lateral raises.

Tuesday: Squat: 3x3
Leg Press: 3x10
Low L-sit: 60 sec total, Leg raises: 3x10, Paloff Press: 2x20seconds
Wedenesday: OFF
Thursday: Bench: 3x3
Military Press: 3x10
Kroc Rows: 1x25
maybe some curls or something

Friday: Deadlift: 3x3
RDL: 3x8
ABs: same as on tuesday.

Im thinking that it could help alot to strength the bottom of my squat by doing partials in the power rack (got that idea from starting strength). The bottom half of my squat is where i have the most difficulty.

Any suggestions?