Soreness From Injecting Sus 250?

I have some experience using Gear like Testosterone Enanthate at 250 mg/ml per injection. I have recently stumbled across a supply of Sus and after doing some research, I decided to give it a shot (pardon the pun.)
About 4 - 6 hours after the injection (250 mg/ml, using 22g - 1 1/2" needles, no aspiration) I started to feel some soreness at the injection sight(quad), something I have not experienced in the past. I expected the soreness to dissipate, but it has been 24 hours since and no relief yet.

I searched online last night to see if this was a common circumstance when using the substance, but I found nothing specifically associated with the topic, only BS posts about “no pain no gain” and “suck it up, you should have done your research”

I’m looking for advise from experienced users, not criticism. Massaging seems to help a little.

BIO
36 YRS old
220 lbs
15% BF

well this isnt really advice you can rely on, i dont have the experience that your looking for. but i have herd of injection sites hurting becuase of i think its called BA? i think its the stuff that kills bacteria, and if the BA content is to high then it can cause pain. this is by no means advice, just giving you a more narrow spectrum to research to fix your problem.

It will probably get worse before it gets better. I’ve had soreness, redness and swelling for up to a week at times. It could be a number of factors but Sust 250 in my experience usually smarts pretty good. You should always aspirate and I use 23ga for quads and 25ga for delts.

Like Maximus said: ALWAYS aspirate.

Also a 22g needle is somewhat of a harpoon. I am betting you pain comes from the size of the needle, esp. in your quad.

My recommendation is to switch to a 25 ga. needle into your glutes.

Also, something that may add to your pain is not switching needles. Did you draw and inject with the same needle? If so, cut that shit out, lol.

Keep your 22s and draw with them, but inject with a 25.