Some Serious First Cycle Input.

Hi, I’m a 25 year old male, 5’8 170 lbs. I’ve been having joint issues for a while and decided to turn to deca for some extra help. I’m also looking to post some good gains. I have never used steroids before, this is my first time.

I have with me:

• 2 vials of decaplex 275 (10 ml each)
  • 2 vials of sustaplex 325 (10 ml each)
  • Clomiplex tablets (Clomid - 25 tablets each containing 73.6 mg of clomiphene citrate)
  • Tamoxiplex tablets (Nolvadex - 50 tablets each containing 30.4 mg of tamoxifen citrate)

I was planning on pinning monday and thursday but now I realize that some esthers in the sustaplex would be better to do every other day. I’m new to this, and realize that 3 cc’s a week (equallying 975 mg of test) would probably be too much. I was thinking more along the lines of 650 mg of sustaplex.

It was suggsted that on Mondays I shoot a full cc of deca (250 mg) with 0.75 cc of sustaplex Monday Wed and Fri. I’m not sure if this schedule is ideal. I want to make sure that my blood levels and test levels are stable.

I’m turning to this community to brainstorm some possible alternatives to my injection schedule and the amounts. Anything at all related to this cycle would be helpful. Any information is good information.

Thanks!

hmmm

okay theres too much crap up there with too many plex’s to make sense of lol first of all i dotn think you ever say how much deca your planning on taking per week do us a favor lay it out like so

wk1-? ???mg wk test
wk1-? ???mg wk deca
wk?-? PCT with …

Good ol’ 5:3 ratio of testosterone | nandrolone always works well.

You could probably get away with injecting both compounds E3D (ideally EOD for the “Sustaplex”) in the same syringe, for simplicity.

What kind of PCT did you have in mind?

The generally recommended ratio for test to deca is 5:3, with 500mg/week test, 300mg/week deca being a quite commonly run cycle.