Some Questions for Next Program

This is my first time posting here, but I’ve been reading/researching T-Nation since January. First a little history; I’m 21 years of age and 5’9", I started “working out” 16-17 months ago at an extremely skinny 130 pounds, then after discovering T-Nation in January I began to really train (then at 140).

Thanks to a wealth of great information here and a call to Dr. Berardi, I stopped eating like an anorexic and began eating everything in sight and squatting. I weighed in yesterday at 168, still skinny, but happy with my progress so far and have fortunately stayed relatively lean (although I understand some fat gain will be inevitable).

My goals are to gain as much weight and strength as possible.

Here are some of my lifts 17 months ago/8 months ago/Now:

BB Bench Press
105x5/205x1/275x1

Weighted Dips
25x6/45x8/90x9

Inclinde DB bench (full ROM)
Don’t know/75x3/95x7

Squat (Breaking parallel)
Don’t know/135x5/225x3

Deadlift
Don’t know/225x1/350x1 no problem

Obviously my squat and legs are lagging quite a bit, I had reconstructive surgery on both ankles a few years back and my flexibility seems to suffer in my calves and ankles, so I’ve been working up very slowly in poundage. I feel I have a tend to have some forward lean because of this.

I was wondering if anyone has some recommendations for resolving issues in lower leg flexibility.

Since finding T-Nation, I started with ABBH I/ABBH II, then moved to OVT, and now for the past month I’ve been doing Westside for Bodybuilders Bench Specialization.

Although I have made great gains with this in terms of my bench press, however I feel it is lacking for pulling exercises and legs, I would like to switch to Westside for Skinny Bastards because I do enjoy Max effort lifts but I’ve made some modifications.

I would like to change the fourth workout from strongman conditioning to a repitition lower body day.

Here it is:
Workout 1 - Max Effort Upper Body Sets / Reps