T Nation

Some People Really Hate Mondays

http://www.break.com/index/office-worker-goes-absolutely-insane.html

if your going to go out, go out in style

thats one way to get fired from your job

I think somebody has a case of the Mondays…

I used to work as a psychiatric nurse on an ITU secure unit and every day was like this :slight_smile:

So: Dude goes apeshit in the cubicle next to you- how would you handle it?

[quote]Otep wrote:
So: Dude goes apeshit in the cubicle next to you- how would you handle it?[/quote]

Haha! Sweet! I never thought of that :slight_smile:

[quote]Otep wrote:
So: Dude goes apeshit in the cubicle next to you- how would you handle it?[/quote]

Smile cause someone else has the balls to do what you always wanted to do!!! WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!

[quote]dirtbag wrote:
Otep wrote:

Smile cause someone else has the balls to do what you always wanted to do!!! WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!![/quote]

Thats only if you’re not the one catching a keyboard to the back of the head…or computer monitor to the chest…lol.

[quote]Otep wrote:

I would apply a rear choke-hold, or perhaps hustle him out of his cubicle before any trouble started.

[quote]ab_power wrote:
Otep wrote:

I would apply a rear choke-hold, or perhaps hustle him out of his cubicle before any trouble started. [/quote]

Good call. Never would I just bleat in that situation. Likely I would pull by my Smith and Wesson and force feed him a lead sandwich.

D

This guy I could choke out, maybe garrote him with a printer cable.

That was awesome but probably staged.

[quote]Big_Boss wrote:

Thats only if you’re not the one catching a keyboard to the back of the head…or computer monitor to the chest…lol.[/quote]

No shit.

I would let that guy do his thing, up until the point he chucked a full-size computer monitor at the woman next to him.

[quote]Zap Branigan wrote:
That was awesome but probably staged.[/quote]