Skinnydippin...YEAH!!

Have you ever done it? Where? How long ago?

I guess I have to answer first, huh.

Almost every few days in the South China Sea. There is a deserted beach that NO ONE goes to…clean and gorgeous…I ride my bike out there and the beach is deserted (native Chinese people, unless poor farmers or outdoor workers, avoid the sun like the plague, from what I understand). So when the sun is the hottest (I’m on a tropical island), I head out there for a swim.

Actually, tonight was the latest time.

Why am I starting this thread??? I’m freakin’ bored, and it’s only 10:20PM and (in my freakish mind) thought this may be a fun topic…

[quote]AlphaDragon wrote:

Why am I starting this thread??? I’m freakin’ bored, and it’s only 10:20PM and (in my freakish mind) thought this may be a fun topic…

[/quote]

If I answer yes, and you then have to picture a naked 270 pound man diving into the water, is it still a “fun topic”?

It was about a month after I graduated high school. Me and my best friend were cruising around with two chicks playing strip speed limit (every time you see a speed limit sign you have to say “speed limit 55” or whatever the speed on the sign says, then put your hand on the roof of the car; last one to put their hand up loses an article of clothing) when I got the idea. I worked at a local golf club that had a decent size pool. The club closed at dusk, and it was about midnight. We drove up, hopped the fence and dove in. Those of us that were still clothed disrobed prior to jumping in. We probably swam/fucked around for a half hour. Ah, those were the days…

We went in the fountain on campus in front of the library one night.

[quote]Bauer97 wrote:
AlphaDragon wrote:

If I answer yes, and you then have to picture a naked 270 pound man diving into the water, is it still a “fun topic”?[/quote]

didn’t consider that…

uhhh

damn.

Almost daily since I’ve got a pool and a hot tub in the back yard.

Put the kids to bed and frolic with the wife.