Skinny Wrists and Weak Forearms

Are skinny wrists and weak forearms holding me back?
Here are my stats:

Weight: 170
Height: 6’ 1"
Bench: 185
Deadlift: 200
Squat: 225x2
Curls: 15lbs on barbell

So I’ve been trying to bulk since Freshman year of college and I’m currently a Sophomore. I’ve gained 10-15lbs of muscle but I’ve hit a wall for the past 8 months. I feel like my whole body is lagging but especially my forearms. I still have the same wrists that I had when I was 15. Also, I feel like I can’t increase my deadlift because my grip is holding me back. I tried wriststraps and they helped a little but I want to be able to do them naturally.

I’ve heard people mention different things for grip and forearm strength and was wondering if anyone could suggest anything. I tried hanging towel chin-ups and reverse curls but I haven’t seen much if any growth. Does anyone have suggestions?

Will post pics soon.

Thanks guys.

Howdy, well I'm no expert, but I'll tell you what worked for me.  It sounds like I had the same exact build in highschool and, as a result I was plagued with the same exact forearm problem.  

My wrists looked like a 10 year old girls, and it seemed like even my bench suffered and I don’t even want to get started on my deadlift numbers. Also, its a little strange that you can deadlift more than you can squat, so I’m thinking it must be because of your forearms.

I’m currently 223 at 6’0 and it took me a long time to get where I am, but I’m slowly becoming more content with it. I tried the Captains of Crush as well as the hanging towel chins, and it helped with my grip but not forearm development. However, what worked the most for me was this thing called a POWERBALL. I think it had a lot to do with the fact that I brought it with me everywhere, so I was constantly shocking my forearms.