Shredded in 6 Days Results

Hey,

On Wednesday I will start the water manipulation program called shredded in 6 days. I’ve never done it before but always wanted to try!

My stats
Height: 5´10 (178cm)
Weight: 188-191 lbs (86-87kg)

I’ve attached some photos to see my current leanness. I do not know my bf but I’m guessing I’m around level 3 as described in the article. I would like to hear what bf you guys think I’m at!

I’m going to do the program as written, except I won’t use any diuretics ( no time to get hold of it) and no Epsom salt bath (no access to bathtub).
I’ve been steady drinking 2-2.5 gallons of water for quite some time now and starting on wednesday I will bump it up.

During Carbload day I will eat the following:

meal 1:
100g dried raisins
100g apple (2 apples)
100g Pear (1 pear)
50g Banana (1 banana)

This makes a total of 103g Carbs, tried to chose fruits with a lot of fructose.

Meal 2-4
400g sweet potato each meal (80g carbs each meal)

meal 5
Protein bar similar to Finibar in macros.

Meal 6
waffles, pancakes or similar. Depends how I look and feel.
Same goes for breakfast day after.

I will start this program already being carb depleted for 10 days (finishing off “get shredded diet”) so therefore I decided to stick with the higher range of carbs suggested in the article.

My only concern is that I’m not too lean yet, however I will give this a try anyways.

Any advice regarding my set up or how to optimize the result are greatly welcomed !

Why?

Where’s the rest of your food? And yes, why are you doing this? Just for shits and gigs?

Who cares what your BF% is. It’s just a stupid number people obsess about. Just use the mirror and progress in the gym. Regardless, you do look rather lean to begin with.

[quote]Steez wrote:
Where’s the rest of your food? And yes, why are you doing this? Just for shits and gigs?