Shoulder Help Please

Hey guys im brand new to T-Nation although i have been consitently visiting it since my freshman year in highschool but i knew i could get some good help from all you guys.
my situation is that i had posterior labrum tears on both my right and left shoulders. i have done my re-hab and now i am almost a complete year from my last surgery. i was hoping to get some advice from you guys on how i could organize a some workout routines, and build a more effective schedule.

MOnday workout:
Push ups- 4-15-10-8-8(these are the max reps i can get for each set i very grips every set.
seated dbell press- 4-10 (30-35lb dbells)
L-lateral raises
dip shruggs 3-10
Front plate raise3-8 25lbs.
Bosu ball drill3x max time( i turn a bosu ball over and move my arms back and fourth, i learned this in P.T.)
bent over dbell scarecrows 3-10
laying on my stomach i move my arms back and fourth like a swimmer for 3 set of max time

Friday workout
push ups with serratus push
Inverted rows 3-faluire
pull downs2-12 (mid grip with protration)
1 arm dbell rows 3-8 (with/protration)
2 arm cable rows 2-25 light weight
bent over rear delt raises
swimming drill 3x faliure
I was just wondering if any body could help me build a more effective schedule to get my upper body in better shape, my biggest goal is to maintain stability of the shoulder joint. while sculpting and strenghting the shoulders to become healthy and help me return to wrestling. also if anybody has a good warm up i could perform for my upper body that would be great. I have read just about every shoulder and push up article i could find on T-Nation i am just not that great at putting all the good information together. Any upper body plyometric ideas
( i usually to a cable external rotator cuff workout everyother week)
Thank you guys for all the help in advance i really appreciate it i want to be big and strong again!

How about you build a good warmup before trying to build a workout?