Should I Take Aromasin on my First Cycle?

My first cycle, I am currently using 500mg of test per week and I am on week 2 1/2. My buddy got me Aromasin. I took 12.5 mg, 1/2 ml. Is this neccesary to be taking this. I will be running it every other day and the test 250mg every 3 days. Are there side effects and will taking this be beneficial to me.

What should I expect also after i am complete with this cycle and how should i look after 14 weeks with PCT on week 16 and 17. I am very new to this and I wasnt sure who to ask. Any advice would be helpful. Thanks.

At your dose you could probably get away without the aromasin but it’s hard to say for sure. Everyone is different and there are a number of factors that go into how well your body converts testosterone into estrogen. The more body fat you have the better your body is at converting test into estrogen.

What you can do and should have done already is look up the signs of high estrogen in men that way you can at least some what self monitor. You should also look up signs of low estrogen so you know if you take too much aromasin.

I think your dose seems a little high for a starting point. I would just take the 12.5 mgs on the days you pin the test. Do this for two weeks and see if you show signs of high or low estrogen, adjust accordingly if necessary.

As far as what you will look like at the end, that is all up to you. Steroids are not magic. All they do is help us get our results a little quicker via quicker recovery times after your workouts. That allows us to do more than we would if in a natural state.

I feel like you started this cycle before doing proper homework, how old are you? Do you have your PCT lined out. PCT is MORE important than the cycle because all the results in the world on cycle don’t mean a thing if you loose them and more because you didn’t PCT properly.