Should I Lose More Weight?

Hello folks.

To start with, I have two questions.

1. Should I lose more weight, or begin working toward gaining muscle?
  2. How should I rework my fitness routine for that?

Now, the background.

I’m 31, weigh 74 kgs, and am 176 cms tall. I look like this right now.

I began lifting in March 2019, when I weighed 100 kgs and had high blood pressure. Consistency in working out and maintaining a calorific deficit worked wonderfully for me, and I’ve now crossed my goal weight (I used to think 75 kgs would be amazing when I started) and eliminated my blood pressure problems. I’m not a beginner per se, but I am far from being shredded too.

My areas of concern now are the loose fat / skin hanging off the extremities of my chest, and from the lower abdomen. While these areas have improved massively from what they once were, I now really want to make the push to look as good as I feel.

Through lockdown, I’ve been improvising home workouts with a pair of 10 kg dumbbells, which while light, force me to focus on basic moves and form. My current routine looks like this:

• A full body workout, every morning, 6 times a week. This starts with 5 mins of stretching. Then its 4 sets (60 reps) of push ups, bench dips, db bicep curls, db shoulder press, db squat, db deadlift, db chest press, db shrug, db calf raise, Russian twists, and leg raises. For closers, its a 60s regular plank, and 30s side planks.
  • An interval running session, every evening, 6 times a week. This basically involves alternating sets of running / walking to get to a total step count of 10k. I tend to work with 600m segments (10 terrace laps) for each interval.
  • On rest days, I pack in a shorter pushup routine (6 variations, 60 reps each), and a straight out 10k steps walk.
    This reads as intense, I suppose, but the light weights and the small intervals help me recover amply. Always happy to optimise though.