Should I Cycle?

Hi Guys,
I’ve been training for 3-4 years now (always been very dedicated, I’m going to the gym 6 times a week, it’s my passion like most guys here :slight_smile: ), since a year i’ve been starting to track my daily intake + lifts and right now I’m cutting and following Project Colossus from JM (I know, it’s quite an intense program to run while cutting but I was getting bored of my own programs so decided to switch things up a little)
This is how my physique looked a month ago (I lost some bodyfat in this month though)
Imgur
Imgur
This is my current back:
Imgur
Current stats:
172cm
67kg
12ish % bodyfat I guess? I always find it hard to tell, inbody scan says it’s 10.9 but that shit aint accurate
(Imgur: The magic of the Internet)
Legs:
Imgur: The magic of the Internet
Current lifts (I really really really don’t care about strength, I’m not an ego lifter in any sort of way either cause I honestly dont give a fwuak about how much someone lifts lol, if u lift heavy, sick bro, but thats not where my goals are)
Bench: 110kg @ 78kg bw
Deadlift 140kg @ 60-65kg bw or so (havent deadlifted for over 2 years tbh)
Squat 5x110kg @ 78kg bw (only been squatting since recently, but for mass it’s not my go-to)
OHP 2x70kg @ no idea BW

I’ve been thinking about cycling for about a year now and I’ve done my research in the past year as well.
I was thinking about getting my blood work done and then hopping on a 12-14 week Test E or Test C 300mg cycle, injecting 2 times a week for stable blood work + also injecting HCG and doing a PCT of nolvadex. Maybe getting arimidex but idk about that yet

I would like to know your opinion on my physique (what should I focus on more?) and if I should cycle or not. I know natural I can still achieve so much but I actually have bodybuilding ambitions, my friends that dont lift say I dont need to cycle and that I look big enough.