Should I Continue My Bulk?

I have been bulking for 6 months now and I have gained 30lbs. I’m not sure how much my bodyfat has dropped but if I had to guess I would say about 2% or so maybe 3. I’m currently 18 years old and weigh 200-205, it varies. I pulled my pectorial and it’s still healing I was able to do 3x12 of 95lbs and was excited but before i pulled it I could do that with 200lbs if that gives you any idea of where I’m at for that.

Before I pulled it here is my maxes but I have continued squatting and deadlifting.

Bench: 305lbs
Squat: I did 385lbs 4x6 today.
Deadlift: I did 325lbs 4x6 Monday, my deadlift is lagging because I just started doing them at the beginning of this year but I had been doing squats before.

My goals are just really to be ripped. I want to compete in bodybuilding someday but I would like to do it in the lower weight classes probably below 200lbs or below 190lbs.

I leave for college tomorrow so I got to see what I what will be available on the meal plan but I can afford to buy some cheap meats and stuff in case.

I’m just really confused because I see all these people who bulk and get more ripped and am sitting here wondering how the hell I gained 30lbs and a lot of strength yet to most people they would say I looked bigger but not anymore cut that I did at the beginning.

I’m just looking for any of you guys’ opinions on my predicament.

I’m at 14.5% bodyfat. It’s in between 14 and 15.

[quote]APLASTICSPOON wrote:
I have been bulking for 6 months now and I have gained 30lbs. I’m not sure how much my bodyfat has dropped but if I had to guess I would say about 2% or so maybe 3. I’m currently 18 years old and weigh 200-205, it varies. I pulled my pectorial and it’s still healing I was able to do 3x12 of 95lbs and was excited but before i pulled it I could do that with 200lbs if that gives you any idea of where I’m at for that.

Before I pulled it here is my maxes but I have continued squatting and deadlifting.

Bench: 305lbs