Short Ester Cycle Ideas

All right, Im trying to come up with the “perfect” short ester cycle. So what do you guys think of this one??

200mg prop./EOD
100mg tren./EOD
400mg Equipoise/wk.

I would run this cycle about 6 eeks, with 8 weeks off before repeating it.
Again, Im 220lbs, 5’8", about 12% bf, and have a pretty extensive juice history.
Any feedback is much appreciated!

Ok, maybe equipoise is the best idea for a short ester cycle considering it doesnt have a short ester! Ooops, well anyway, any thoughts on this cycle would still be appreciated!

Looks pretty perfect now that you added in the EQ.

I could be wrong, since I’m a novice and all. Through my readings I have seen that test/eq should be run in a 2:1 ratio respectively, the opposite of what you ave there.

Of course drop the EQ as it is senseless in a short cycle and debatable period. I like the rest and would say to make it “perfect” add Masteron and Dianabol - which I would use as part of the Test dose, in other words if running 700mg of test a week, I’d run 420mg of Prop and 280mg of Dianabol, so:

+Propionate 60mg/day or 120mg EOD
+Trenbolone 50mg/day or 100mg EOD
+Masteron 50mg/day or 100mg EOD
+Dianabol 40mg/day split into two doses -AM/PM
= my absolute favorite cycle.

and personally I would run a 12 week training program with the first 6 weeks being “on” the second 6 weeks being off/recovering and then 1 week off from everything for a 13 week total training cycle which splits nicely into 4 cycles a year. Actually I’d run it 6 on, 4 off (9 week training block), but for a general recommendation 6 on, 7 off.

I’d also look into Cy Wilson’s recovery idea using 6 week cycles, 6 week recovery with 3 being a taper/hrt dose and 3 being “true pct”

[quote]JoeyD20 wrote:
I could be wrong, since I’m a novice and all. Through my readings I have seen that test/eq should be run in a 2:1 ratio respectively, the opposite of what you ave there.[/quote]