SFR Hemaguno, Oxyguno and Furaguno Stack 8 week Log

PURPOSE:

I have had so many problems finding out a straight answer on these supplements. So, for everyone else, I am going to do a 8 week cycle, first Hemaguno and Furaguno ramped up and bridged into Oxyguno and a full 200mg dose of Furaguno.

DOSAGES:

week 1: 3 Fura & 2 Hema ED
week 2: 4 Fura & 3 Hema ED
week 3: 5 Fura & 4 Hema ED
week 4: 6 Fura , 3 Hema & 3 Oxy
week 5: 6 Fura & 4 Oxy
week 6: 6 Fura & 5 Oxy
week 7: 6 Fura & 6 Oxy
week 8: 4 Fura & 4 Oxy

I will also be taking Nolvadex and Letrozole (Femara) towards the end. I’ll give those dosages when the time comes.

OTHER SUPPLEMENTS:

ISS Whey Protein
Magnesium
Zinc
Multivitamin
B-complex
Amino 2222
EFA (6000mg)
CTD Liver Armor

I’ll make a note if I forgot something here, add or take away anything.

ABOUT ME:

I am 29 years old, almost 30. I was a fat little shit as a child, bad genes and an emotional eater. I began changing that for myself in Jr. High. I started riding my bike everywhere, a little further each time.

In high school I had a lake that was 8.5 miles from my house that I would ride to every morning before school, one time I walked it and about died. Anyway, after high school started learning about and taking AAS, mostly Dianabol and Winstrol, mostly because I seemed to be able to mix them with just about anything else I wanted to do, like Anavar.

I saw huge gains on Deca/Dbol, huge losses on Sus/Win but all in all, I really only gained a little weight, lost most of my gains every time and got these damn bitch tits that I’ve had ever since. I was basically always cut, which I liked, having been a fat kid, but at 6’ and a two foot wide frame, I should weigh more than 185, I looked retarted.