Set Me Straight...Nutrition Timing

Ok guys…I feel like I need some help. I am a morning lifter. Here is my morning schedule.

5:30 wake up and drink 1 cup milk, 1 Tbsp Nesquik, and .5 scoop whey.

6:00 I am lifting. I usually get done around 6:40 and drink another cup of milk, 1 Tbsp Nesquik, and .5 scoop whey.

7:30 Breakfast…2 Eggs, 2 eggwhites, .25 cup mozzeralla cheese, banana

9:30 Sting Cheese, Apple, 1 scoop whey with water

12:00 Lunch…usually Chicken or Beef with Veggies

3:00 Applesauce and Cottage Cheese, 1 scoop whey with water

6:00 Supper…usually lean meat with very little carbs and lots of veggies.

9:00 Fruit with some PB and some cottage cheese

How does that look. The only time I ever hear anyone talk about their eating schedule it is for afternoon lifters. I just want to be sure I am getting the most out of my effort.

I have been lifting hard for 2 years and dont feel like I am seeing the results I should. I am a FFB and usually eat around 2800-3000 cals a day to start gaining…but it usually feels like fat more than anything. Give me your input guys, i’ll listen. I just feel like I need to rethink some things. Any help???

Dang, no help huh??? Seriously though, to my knowledge, I am doing what I need to. Someone has to be able to tell me where I am going wrong.

Why Nesquick?

Im no expert but i think you should try doing some new exercises you have never tried before. Eat most of your carbs in the beginning of the day, and the majority of your fats at the end of the day. Make sure all of your carbs are low glycemic.

And stay away from dairy fat if you can. For breakfast try oatmeal, fruit, and whey. Add in more healthy fats like fish oil, flax oil, olive oil, assorted nuts, and avocados. Make sure the peanut butter is natural and not the less fat stuff. For your pre and post workout drink use at least a full scoop of whey and no milk, cuz it digests way too slow.