SERM PCT Advice

Finished up about a 6 week cycle of Test/Mast, both prop, around 500/400 week to 875/700 week. Some confusion on dosage, so I have abandoned my thoughts on a stasis pct of 100mg/week to bridge to next go round, as I have no firm accurate knowledge, (it’s a long story), so I might well be under the mark, or over and continue suppresion.

So, I’m on 2 days post last shot, and running my adex in a taper for a week or so, and started my serm today at 40mg/day nolva…

Does this sound ok to the other vets who still employ standard SERM pct?

BIll, you have any thoughts on this?
I ran a sketchy tren/var/primo gig before this for a few weeks also. Dosage was all over the map on that too…so much confusion right now, lol.

How long would you go with 40/day, I usually do this for a few days then start dropping to 10mg drops per week till finished. And how long would you taper the AI for that matter? I planned on doing that for a week or week and a half to 2 wks.

Sorry for the somewhat confusing data, but that’s where it’s at.

thanks in advance guys.

ToneBone

What’s the problem?
Question not sexy enough guys?

Seriously, I asked to see what the difft opinions are on working a standard AI/SERM pct, with a little foggy background on my prior cycle.

Some guys, like KsMan for instance, like to keep the AI flowing, and specifically point out to taper the SERM, duhh, and I’m kind of in the other camp where I wasn’t planning on continuing the AI after pct, or maybe I will if I get some feedback here…

My question is still, what do you all think of tapering the AI for a couple weeks, and then rolling the nolva at 40/day for 4 days, then drop to 30/day for a week, 20/day another week, and 15/10 over the next week?

It sounds solid to me, just want my brothers opinions…

Does anyone have an opinion?