T Nation

Serious Question from a Serious Kid

So I've been working out for about 5 years now, and would consider myself very dedicated. I eat very healthily and have tried just about everything (thermogenics, massive amounts of cardio and lifting) and still have a significant amount of fat that I can see. I know that I have a good amount of muscle, as my strength continues to shoot up, but I need advice...

I have been doing the workout plan listed from '20 lbs of hollywood muscle' combined with sort of a 10x3 (as I am only concerned with physique really) and have noticed that everytime I lift, my strength goes up slightly every time. So my question is... I've been doing this for a while, and my weight appears very stagnant (I coupled this with a very low carb diet and went from about 206 to 198 ish). Am I doing something wrong? I am an endomorph body type but far from a slob... just some definite man-boobage and thickness all over. Strength has gone through the roof but I just want to know if there is anything else ya'll would recommend to me... Thanks for the advice

Could be a lot of things. You may be undereating and shooting your metabolism in the foot. Post detailed diet, training - and some pics would help us too.