T Nation

Seeking Routine Critique/Advice

So this is my first post on T-Nation. Although i've been working out for several years, I consider myself a beginner since I've only begun taking it really seriously the last year or so. I also sprained my ankle back in December which really messed up my progress.

Since I'm only 5'7 138 lbs, my goal is to bulk up and gain muscle. I got up to 155lbs before I sprained my ankle but have come back down. I've always been scared of getting fat and wanting I've always wanted abs and I think this has been screwing up my progress. I know realize that having abs at 130 lbs is not a good look. I'm now 100% committed to gaining size/strength and will not care if I put on some fat (in moderation).

I've been reading Bodybuilding.com forums for a while and recently T-Nation. I've tried my best to piece together a routine from people's suggestions and feedback from other posts (especially stickies) and tried to keep it simple as possible. I'm keeping a training log so I can track my progress as well. Prior to this I've been on Starting Strength, an upper/lower split and a one body part a day split.

BB Bench: 3x8
Incline DB Bench: 3x10
Seated DB Military Press: 3x10
Weighted Dips: 3x10
Tricep Extensions (Skull crushers): 3x12

Deadlifts: 3x6
BB Row: 3x10
Assisted Pullups: 3x10
DB Pullovers: 3x10
EZ Bar Curls: 3x12

Squats: 3x8
Leg Press: 3x10
Hamstring Curls: 3x10
Calf Raises: 3x12-15

I'll be going 4 days a week (sometimes 5 if I can). Tues-Thurs-Fri-Sun. Going in order Push-Pull-Legs repeat.

I will make sure to eat enough to steadily gain pounds but just need to know if this routine will help me with my goals.

Any criticism would be greatly appreciated.