Seeking Aesthetics Workout Program (Diet + Workout Details + Detailed Background)

See Post 26 Below For Current Details/Stats!!!

I am a 27-year-old Caucasian male, height 5’11", weight 166 pounds, approximately 19% Body Fat, and I am on TRT (160mg Test C with 1mg Arimidex weekly, split into 2 SubQ Injections (80 mg Test C and 0.5mg Adex twice a week). I am running new TRT bloodwork in a few weeks.

I started lifting a year ago, and started seriously lifting 3-4 months ago. I have been doing a modified Starting Strength Program for a few months now. My lifts have been stalled for over a month (I am also cutting, so this is probably the reason lifts have stalled).

I am looking for a new aesthetics focused weight lifting program. I would like to continue to drop Body Fat, and then add some muscle in places that are aesthetically pleasing. Program wise I am looking for something that uses whole body (as I am still a beginner), good programming, progressive overload, etc. What are some solid programs that I should consider? Or should I stay with my current program while I continue to cut?

See Post 26 Below For Current Details/Stats!!!

Current Program:

Workout A:
Barbell Squat 3x5 reps
Barbell Bench Press 3x5 reps
Chin up 3xMax reps
Close Grip Lat Pulldown 3x10 reps
Cable Elevated Rows 3x10 reps

Workout B:
Barbell Squat 3x5 reps
Barbell Standing Military Press 3x5 reps
Barbell Deadlift 1x5 reps
Cable Crunch 4x10 reps

Cardio:
Swim 30 mins Tuesday and Thursday.
Hike on Sundays.

Diet is 2100-2200 calories on rest days and 2300-2400 on weight lifting days (M-W-F). I do Intermittent Fasting 8:16 and I occasionally cut out one 700 calorie meal (but add in 1-2 scoops of protein powder to keep protein at about 1 gram per pound of lean body mass). I did a DexaScan and RMR in Dec 2018.

in my own opinion, that would be everywhere. But I’m assuming that’s not what you want to hear.