Scared to Try Something New

I’ve been lifting on and off for a few years. I’m just under 200 right now at 6’1". Was in the low 150s when I started training years ago. Bodyfat is roughly 15%. I’ve been a little bigger, and stronger than I am right now, but not by a lot. Unfortunately, my consistency hasn’t been great. I’ve fluctuated way too much over the years.

Most of the time, I’ve done a split like this, with 2-3 sets of 4-7 reps per exercise:

Monday- Back/Triceps
Deadlifts every other week
Close grip bench
Pulldowns or Weighted Pullups
Skullcrushers
DB Rows

Wednesday- Legs/Shoulders
Squats or Front Squats
Hack Squats
SLDLs
Leg Curls
Standing Calves
Seated Calves
Shoulder Press
Side Raises

Friday- Chest/Biceps
Incline Bench
Barbell Curls
Weighed Dips
Chinups

I have a lot more strength in my upper body than lower body. I can close grip 315x5 with good form, DB Row 150x15, Dip +155 for 6, DB Shoulder 100s for 6. My best squat was only 315x5, SLDL 315x10, Deadlift 425 for 1. My arms are 16.75", legs are a measily 24", calves a weak 15.25" (just started the Luke Sauder calf routine and will try that for at least 3 months).

My goal is to be around 225 pounds, with most of that growth in my legs. So I have 25 pounds to go, and I’d say I want 15 of that to go into my legs, and 10 into my upper body. I might get hated on for posting this goal in this forum, and I’ll go elsewhere if needed, but I respect a lot of the people here (I’ve lurked here for 5 years before signing up).